Trusted Realtors You Can Rely On

Here is a list of Valler Home Inspections trusted realtor that service Edmonton and the surrounding communities

Welcome to our trusted realtors page, where we provide you with a curated list of the best real estate professionals serving¬† Edmonton and the surrounding communities. Whether you’re buying or selling a home, these experienced realtors are dedicated to helping you navigate the real estate market with confidence and expertise. Take a moment to explore their profiles and connect with the realtor who best suits your needs.

At Valler Home Inspections, we understand the importance of working with a reputable realtor who can guide you through the buying or selling process. We’ve handpicked a selection of top-notch real estate agents who have a deep understanding of the local market and a proven track record of success. They will provide you with the knowledge, support, and personalized service you need to make informed decisions and achieve your real estate goals.

Meet our trusted realtors. They are not in any order. If you choose any of them, you’ll be well served:

Lisa Hewitt

 

Now Real Estate Group

Lisa @lisahewitt.com

(780)292-4019

 

Shelby Rehman

 

Ashley Moore Realty

Shelby.Rehman@century21.ca

(780) 668-2787

 

Delaney Pater

 

Royal Lepage ArTEAM Realty

Delaneypater@royallepage.ca

(780) 920-0276

 

Cory & Darryl Foster

 

Maxwell Excel Realty

cfoster@maxwellrealty.ca

dfoster@maxwellrealty.ca

Cory (587) 879-4379

Darryl (780)278-0840

 

Meghan Macgregor

 

Local Real Estate Team

Meghan@soldlocal.ca

(780) 278-3864

 

Justine Lewis

 

Re/max Real Estate

justinelewis@remax.net

(780) 984-1545

 

Marshall Pittman

 

Now Real Estate Group

marshallpittman08@gmail.com

(587) 341-0403

 

Caralee Krupa

 

YEG Property Pros

caralee@live.ca

(780) 446-0955

 

Marge De Castro

 

Initia Real Estate

marge_decastro@yahoo.com

(780) 952-6931

 

Cam Melville

 

Melville Real Estate Team

cmelville@remax.net

(780) 721-6523

 

 

Thank you for considering our trusted realtors. We’re confident that their expertise and dedication will help you navigate the real estate market with ease. Should you have any questions or need a home inspector, please don’t hesitate to contact us.

If you are just starting the process and have not looked for a home check out Realtor.ca and see if your dream home is listed